Date :Friday, June 5th, 2020 | Time : 11:39 |ID: 149154 | Print

Today: Live Discussion on Imam Khomeini (RA)

SHAFAQNA- AIM in collaboration with the Islamic Education Center Houston and Light of Guidance Detroit to hold online discussion on ‘Imam Khomeini (RA): The Social Muwahid’ today June 5th, 2020.

Guests include Sheikh Usama Abdulghani, Sayyid Farhat Abbas, Sheikh Shamshad Haider and Sister Marzieh Hashemi. The program starts at  23.30 London time ( New York: 18:30 | Berlin: 00:30 (+1) | Toronto: 18:30 | Los Angeles: 15:30). The live discussion will be broadcasted on  Facebook and Youtube .

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *