Date :Thursday, March 26th, 2015 | Time : 02:31 |ID: 7830 | Print

5 members of PGCC take part in attacking Yemen

SHAFAQNA – Five members of Persian Gulf Cooperation Council (PGCC), Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Bahrain, Qatar and Kuwait issued a statement on Thursday (26 March) and declared their intention of attacking Yemen. According to Alarabia, 185 fighter planes are attacking Yemen, including 100 from Saudis, 30 from UAE, 15 from Bahrain, 15 from Kuwait and 10 from Qatar as well as 6 from Morroco.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *