Date :Thursday, May 17th, 2018 | Time : 10:38 |ID: 62796 | Print

The offices of four Shia Maraje declared Thursday 17 May 2018 as the first day of the holy Month of Ramadhan

SHAFAQNA – According to offices of the Grand Ayatollah Vahid Khorasani, the Grand Ayatollah Safi Golpayegani, the Grand Ayatollah Mohammad Saeed Hakim and the Grand Ayatollah Shobairi Zanjani, Thursday 17 May 2018 is the first day of the holy Month of Ramadhan.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *